Digitaalehituse klastri juhtgrupp

Madis Avi

Juhatuse esimees

Sirkel & Mall
+372 5569 7631
madis.avi@sma.ee
www.sma.ee

Virgo Sulakatko

Aseesimees

Novarc Group
+372 5344 5294
virgo.sulakatko@novarc.ee
www.novarc.ee

Hele-Mai Metsal

Innovatsioon

Tallinna Sadam
+372 522 8919
h.metsal@ts.ee
www.ts.ee

Tiit Hion

Ehitussektori suunamine

Hades Geodeesia
+372 509 2588
tiit@hades.ee
www.hades.ee

Miina Karafin

Kompetentside arendamine

Andres Ojari

Kultuur ja kommunikatsioon

Eesti Kunstiakadeemia
+372 505 9350
andres.ojari@artun.ee
www.artun.ee

Martin Polikarpus

Koostöö

Paavo Pärn

Eksport

Sirkel & Mall
+372 5645 6651
paavo@sma.ee
www.sma.ee

Jüri Pärtna

InfraBIM

Reaalprojekt
+372 505 1145
jyri@reaalprojekt.ee
www.reaalprojekt.ee

Peeter Pärna

IPT

Intelsys
+372 527 8064
peeter@intelsys.eu
www.intelsys.eu

Maiu Topp

Klastri projekti juht

+372 557 1855
maiu@digitaalehitus.ee

 

Digitaalehituse klastri juhtgrupp

Madis Avi

Juhatuse esimees

Sirkel & Mall
+372 5569 7631
madis.avi@sma.ee
www.sma.ee

Virgo Sulakatko

Aseesimees

Novarc Group
+372 5344 5294
virgo.sulakatko@novarc.ee
www.novarc.ee

Hele Mai-Metsal

Innovatsioon

Tallinna Sadam
+372 522 8919
h.metsal@ts.ee
www.ts.ee

TIIT HION

Ehitussektori suunamine

Hades Geodeesia
+372 509 2588
tiit@hades.ee
www.hades.ee

Miina Karafin

Kompetentside arendamine

Andres Ojari

Kultuur ja kommunikatsioon

Eesti Kunstiakadeemia
+372 505 9350
andres.ojari@artun.ee
www.artun.ee

Martin Polikarpus

Koostöö

Maiu Topp

Klastri projekti juht

+372 557 1855
maiu@digitaalehitus.ee

 

Digitaalehituse klastri juhtgrupp

Madis Avi

Juhatuse esimees

Sirkel & Mall
+372 5569 7631
madis.avi@sma.ee
www.sma.ee

Virgo Sulakatko

Aseesimess

Novarc Group
+372 5344 5294
virgo.sulakatko@novarc.ee
www.novarc.ee

Hele-Mai Metsal

Innovatsioon

Tallinna Sadam
+372 522 8919
h.metsal@ts.ee
www.ts.ee

TIIT HION

Ehitussektori suunamine

Hades Geodeesia
+372 509 2588
tiit@hades.ee
www.hades.ee

Miina Karafin

Kompetentside arendamine

Andres Ojari

Kultuur ja kommunikatsioon

Eesti Kunstiakadeemia
+372 505 9350
andres.ojari@artun.ee
www.artun.ee

Martin Polikarpus

Koostöö

Maiu Topp

Klastri projekti juht

+372 557 1855
maiu@digitaalehitus.ee

 

Digitaalehituse klastri juhtgrupp

Madis Avi

Juhatuse esimees

Sirkel & Mall
+372 5569 7631
madis.avi@sma.ee
www.sma.ee

Virgo Sulakatko

Aseesimees

Novarc Group
+372 5344 5294
virgo.sulakatko@novarc.ee
www.novarc.ee

Hele-Mai Metsal

Innovatsioon

Tallinna Sadam
+372 522 8919
h.metsal@ts.ee
www.ts.ee

TIIT HION

Ehitussektori suunamine

Hades Geodeesia
+372 509 2588
tiit@hades.ee
www.hades.ee

Miina Karafin

Kompetentside arendamine

Andres Ojari

Kultuur ja kommunikatsioon

Eesti Kunstiakadeemia
+372 505 9350
andres.ojari@artun.ee
www.artun.ee

Martin Polikarpus

Koostöö

Maiu Topp

Klastri projekti juht

+372 557 1855
maiu@digitaalehitus.ee